Home Page


Heyes Lane's Board of Governors

Picture 1 Mr G Spilsbury, Chair of Governors & Staffing
Picture 2 Mr T Meacock, Vice Chair of Governors & Premises
Picture 3 Mrs A Clarke, Co-opted Governor
Picture 4 Cllr Mrs P Dixon, LA Governor
Picture 5 Mr D Hope, Co-opted Governor & Chair of Curriculum
Picture 6 Mrs D Knowles, Co-opted Governor
Picture 7 Mrs S Newton, Co-opted Governor & Chair of Finance
Picture 8 Mrs J Ingram, Parent Governor
Picture 9 Mrs L Powell, Parent Governor
Picture 10 Mr M Finn, Staff Governor